Abram Garcia
Maintenance/Transportation Director
Becca Taylor
Director of Communications & Community
Camille Burger
Special Education Director
De Lightfoot
Technology Director
Ida Salinas
Payroll Manager
Josh Ligman
Level II Tech
Karen Mircovich
District Testing Coordinator
Kevin Zhang
Level II Tech/Network Tech
Laura Mircovich
Administrative Assistant to Assist. Sup
Laurie Shugart
Accounts Payable Manager
Lynne Porter
Assistant Sup./Finance Officer/Curric. Director
Mary Sellers
Activity Funds Manager
Modie Salinas
Special Education Secretary
Norma Gonzales
Finance Manager
Ross Schonhoeft
Food Service Director
Sharon Sablatura
Technology Secretary
Sylvia Elizondo
Superintendent's Secretary
Sylvia Schneider
Mobile Device Tech
Troy Mircovich
Vicki Talton
Truancy Officer & Parent Liaison