Directory

District

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Scott Kilgore

Superintendent

361.776.7631 Option 5

scott.kilgore@inglesideisd.org

Laurie Shugart

Superintendent's Secretary

361.776.7631 Option 5

laurie.shugart@inglesideisd.org

Kathleen Davis

PEIMS Coordinator/Federal Programs

361.776.7631 Ext 250

kathleen.davis@inglesideisd.org

Louise Day

Chief Financial Officer

361.776.7631 Option 8

louise.day@inglesideisd.org

Morgan Durbin

Food Service Director

361.776.2712 Ext 2543

melinda.durbin@inglesideisd.org

Kelsey Picou

Director of Communications & Community

361.776.7631 Ext 260

kelsey.picou@inglesideisd.org

De Lightfoot

Technology Director

361.776.7631 Option 2

delana.lightfoot@inglesideisd.org

Bo Daniel

Maintenance/Transportation Director

361.238.0199 Ext 155

bo.daniel@inglesideisd.org

Yolanda Alvaro

Director of Special Education

361.776.7631 Ext 252

yolanda.alvaro@inglesideisd.org

Travis Chrisman

Athletic Director

361.238.7277 Ext 300

travis.chrisman@inglesideisd.org

Kenneth Dykes

Secondary Curriculum Director

361.776.7631

kenneth.dykes@inglesideisd.org

Lorena Ceballos

Elementary Curriculum Director

361.776.7631

lorena.ceballos@inglesideisd.org

Ingleside High School

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Dr. Steven Edlin

IHS Principal

361.776.2712 Ext 2558

steven.edlin@inglesideisd.org

Richard Carrell

IHS Assistant Principal

361.776.2712 Ext 2557

richard.carrell@inglesideisd.org

Callie Nunez

IHS Assistant Principal

361.776.2712 Ext 2562

callie.nunez@inglesideisd.org

Kay Griffith

Secretary

361.776.2712 Ext 2556

kay.giffith@inglesideisd.org

Robert Hon

Counselor A-K

361.776.2712 Ext 2561

robert.hon@inglesideisd.org

Patricia Frost

Counselor L-Z

361.776.2712 Ext 2572

patricia.frost@inglesideisd.org

Ida Moreno

PEIMS

361.776.2712 Ext 2560

ida.moreno@inglesideisd.org

Leon Taylor Middle School

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Tyler Vernon

Principal

361.776.2232 Ext 2735

tyler.vernon@inglesideisd.org

Kayla Everett

Assistant Principal

361.776.2232 Ext 2746

kayla.everett@inglesideisd.org

Anthony Odom

Assistant Principal

361.776.2232 Ext 2746

anthony.odom@inglesideisd.org

Luby Barajas

Counselor

361.776.2232 Ext 2730

luby.barajas@inglesideisd.org

Eva Rodriguez

Secretary

361.776.2232 Ext 2731

eva.rodriguez@inglesideisd.org

Roxanne Shetters

PEIMS

361.776.2232 Ext 2728

roxanne.shetters@inglesideisd.org

Gilbert J. Mircovich Elementary School

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Dr. Kristina Kahil

GJM Principal

361.776.1683 Ext 2250

kristina.kahil@inglesideisd.org

Kristina Zambrano

GJM Assistant Principal

361.776.1683 Ext 2254

kristina.zambrano@inglesideisd.org

Cynthia Jimenez

Counselor

361.776.1683 Ext 2251

cynthia.jimenez@inglesideisd.org

Ashlyn Shugart

Secretary

361.776.1683 Ext 2257

ashlyn.shugart@inglesideisd.org

Ermelinda Cabano

PEIMS

361.776.1683 Ext 2256

ermelinda.cabano@inglesideisd.org

Ingleside Primary School

Name

Position

Phone Number

John D'Orazio

IPS Principal

361.776.3060 Ext 323

john.dorazio@inglesideisd.org

Mindy Petty

IPS Assistant Principal

361.776.3060 Ext 296

mindy.petty@inglesideisd.org

Kimberly Zabel

Counselor

361.776.3060 Ext 326

kimberly.zabel@inglesideisd.org

Debbie Alvarado

Secretary

361.776.3060 Ext 321

debra.alvarado@inglesideisd.org

Marissa Elizondo

PEIMS

361.776.3060 Ext 322

marissa.elizondo@inglesideisd.org