Directory

District

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Troy Mircovich

Superintendent

361.776.7631 Option 5

troy.mircovich@inglesideisd.org

Laurie Shugart

Superintendent's Secretary

361.776.7631 Option 5

laurie.shugart@inglesideisd.org

Morgan Durbin

Food Service Director

361.776.2712 Ext 2543

melinda.durbin@inglesideisd.org

Kelsey Picou

Director of Communications & Community

361.776.7631 Ext 260

kelsey.picou@inglesideisd.org

De Lightfoot

Technology Director

361.776.7631 Option 2

delana.lightfoot@inglesideisd.org

Abram Garcia

Maintenance/Transportation Director

361.238.0199 Ext 155

abram.garcia@inglesideisd.org

Camille Burger

Director of Special Education

361.776.7631 Ext 252

camille.burger@inglesideisd.org

Hunter Hamrick

Athletic Director

361.238.7277 Ext 300

hunter.hamrick@inglesideisd.or

Ingleside High School

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Dr. Steven Edlin

IHS Principal

361.776.2712 Ext 2558

steven.edlin@inglesideisd.org

Stephanie Hudson

IHS Assistant Principal

361.776.2712 Ext 2557

stephanie.hudson@inglesideisd.org

Callie Nunez

IHS Assistant Principal

361.776.2712 Ext 2562

callie.nunez@inglesideisd.org

Kay Griffith

Secretary

361.776.2712 Ext 2556

kay.giffith@inglesideisd.org

Robert Hon

Counselor A-K

361.776.2712 Ext 2561

robert.hon@inglesideisd.org

Patricia Frost

Counselor L-Z

361.776.2712 Ext 2572

patricia.frost@inglesideisd.org

Vacant

Student Resource Officer

361.776.2712 Ext 2539

jessica.dougherty@inglesideisd.org

Leon Taylor Middle School

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Dr. Roxanne Reininger

Principal

361.776.2232 Ext 2730

roxanne.reininger@inglesideisd.org

Scott Kilgore

Assistant Principal

361.776.2232 Ext 2746

scott.kilgore@inglesideisd.org

Tyler Vernon

Assistant Principal

361.776.2232 Ext 2300

tyler.vernon@inglesideisd.org

Luby Barajas

Counselor

361.776.2232 Ext 2735

luby.barajas@inglesideisd.org

Hilda Gallegos

Secretary

361.776.2232 Ext 2736

hilda.gallegos@inglesideisd.org

Eva Rodriguez

Secretary

361.776.2232 Ext 2334

eva.rodriguez@inglesideisd.org

Gilbert J. Mircovich Elementary School

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Kenneth Dykes

GJM Principal

361.776.1683 Ext 2250

kenneth.dykes@inglesideisd.org

Kathleen Davis

GJM Assistant Principal

361.776.1683 Ext 2254

kathleen.davis@inglesideisd.org

Cynthia Jimenez

Counselor

361.776.1683 Ext 2251

cynthia.jimenez@inglesideisd.org

Monica Hernandez

Secretary

361.776.1683 Ext 2257

monica.hernandez@inglesideisd.org

Ingleside Primary School

Name

Position

Phone Number

John D'Orazio

IPS Principal

361.776.3060 Ext 323

john.dorazio@inglesideisd.org

Mindy Petty

IPS Assistant Principal

361.776.3060 Ext 296

mindy.petty@inglesideisd.org

Kimberly Zabel

Counselor

361.776.3060 Ext 326

kimberly.zabel@inglesideisd.org

Debbie Alvarado

Secretary

361.776.3060 Ext 321

debra.alvarado@inglesideisd.org