SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

Troy Mircovich

Troy Mircovich

Superintendent
2664 San Angelo
Ingleside, TX 78362
P: 361.776.7631 Option 5
F: 361.776.0267
troy.mircovich@inglesideisd.org

Dr. Lynne Porter

Dr. Lynne Porter

Assistant Superintendent/Finance Officer
P: 361.776.7631 Option 1
F: 361.776.0267
lynne.porter@inglesideisd.org

Laura Mircovich

Laura Mircovich

Administrative Asst to Asst. Superintendent
P: 361.776.7631 Ext 234
F: 361.776.0267
laura.mircovich@inglesideisd.org

Sylvia Elizondo

Sylvia Elizondo

Superintendent's Secretary 
P: 361.776.7631 Option 5  
F: 361.776.0267 
sylvia.elizondo@inglesideisd.org

Vicki Talton

Vicki Talton

Parent Liaison
P: 361.776.7631 Ext 250
F: 361.776.0267
vicki.talton@inglesideisd.org

Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

Director of Communications & Community
P: 361.776.7631 Ext 260
F: 361.776.0267
rebecca.taylor@inglesideisd.org