EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Special Education Campus Directory

INGLESIDE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Principal - Stephanie Dotson


Morgan Hamrick
Teacher
morgan.hamrick@inglesideisd.org

JohnnieAnn Lopez
Speech Therapy
johnnieann.lopez@inglesideisd.org
Leah Murphy
Teacher
leah.murphy@inglesideisd.org

GILBERT J. MIRCOVICH ELEMENTARY

Principal - Heather Cohea

Maria Deleon
Teacher
maria.deleon@inglesideisd.org

Kate Schrader
Teacher
kate.schrader@inglesideisd.org
Tena Stultz
Teacher
tena.stultz@inglesideisd.org

BLASCHKE-SHELDON ELEMENTARY

Principal - Dr. Jill Blankenship

Julie Clark
Teacher
julie.clark@inglesideisd.org
Emma Flippo
Teacher
emma.flippo@inglesideisd.org

LEON TAYLOR JUNIOR HIGH

Principal - Heather Waugh

RJ Alvarado
Teacher
rj.alvardo@inglesideisd.org
Robby Gonzales
Teacher
roberto.gonzales@inglesideisd.org

Dean Driver
Teacher
dean.driver@inglesideisd.org

INGLESIDE HIGH SCHOOL

Principals - Dawn Whidden

Mari Copeland
Teacher
mari.copeland@inglesideisd.org
Eric Jimenez
Inclusion Teacher
eric.jimenez@inglesideisd.org

Kayla Jonse
Inclusion Teacher
kayla.jonse@inglesideisd.org
Dina Kangas
Teacher
dina.kangas@inglesideisd.org
Ron Landers
Teacher
ron.landers@inglesideisd.org
Rene Muniz
Inclusion Teacher
rene.muniz@inglesideisd.org
Butch Porter
Teacher
butch.porter@inglesideisd.org
Jeannine Solis
Teacher
jeannine.solis@inglesideisd.org

DYSLEXIA/504 PROGRAM

Rebecca Camp
Teacher
rebecca.camp@inglesideisd.org
Rose Driver
Teacher
rose.driver@inglesideisd.org