EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

Troy Mircovich
Superintendent
2664 San Angelo
Ingleside, TX 78362
P: 361.776.7631 Option 5
F: 361.776.0267
troy.mircovich@inglesideisd.org

Dr. Lynne Porter  
Assistant Superintendent/Finance Officer
P: 361.776.7631 Option 1
F: 361.776.0267
lynne.porter@inglesideisd.org

Laura Mircovich
Administrative Asst to Asst. Superintendent
P: 361.776.7631 Ext 234
F: 361.776.0267
laura.mircovich@inglesideisd.org


Sylvia Elizondo
Superintendent's Secretary 
P: 361.776.7631 Option 5  
F: 361.776.0267 
sylvia.elizondo@inglesideisd.org

Vicki Talton
Parent Liaison
P: 361.776.7631 Ext 250
F: 361.776.0267
vicki.talton@inglesideisd.org

Rebecca Taylor
Director of Communications & Community
P: 361.776.7631 Ext 260
F: 361.776.0267
rebecca.taylor@inglesideisd.org