EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Special Education Campus Directory

INGLESIDE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Principal - Stephanie Dotson

Ariana Cruz
SLPA  
ariana.cruz@inglesideisd.org
Mandy Gandesbery
Teacher
mandy.gandesbery@inglesideisd.org

Dawn Jaime
Teacher  
dawn.jaime@inglesideisd.org
Leah Murphy
Teacher
leah.murphy@inglesideisd.org

GILBERT J. MIRCOVICH ELEMENTARY

Principal - Suzy Ponton

Ashley Jimenez
SLPA   
ashley.jimenez@inglesideisd.org
Alexis Burns
Teacher
alexis.burns@inglesideisd.org
Shalene Galbreath
Teacher
shalene.galbreath@inglesideisd.org
Tena Stultz
Teacher
tena.stultz@inglesideisd.org

BLASCHKE-SHELDON ELEMENTARY

Principal - Amy Stock

Ashley Jimenez
SLPA
ashley.jimenez@inglesideisd.org
Morgan Hamrick
Teacher
morgan.hamrick@inglesideisd.org
Blake Schrader
Teacher     
blake.schrader@inglesideisd.org
Sarah Whitney
Teacher
sarah.whitney@inglesideisd.org

LEON TAYLOR JUNIOR HIGH

Principal - Heather Waugh-Hurta

Ashley Jimenez
SLPA  
ashley.jimenez@inglesideisd.org
Sandra Alvarado
Teacher
sandra.venegas@inglesideisd.org


Dean Driver
Teacher
dean.driver@inglesideisd.org

Scott Grote
Teacher
scott.grote@inglesideisd.org
Kate Low
Teacher
kate.low@inglesideisd.org

INGLESIDE HIGH SCHOOL

Principal - Steve Edlin

Ashley Jimenez
SLPA
ashley.jimenez@inglesideisd.org
Mary Copeland
Teacher
mary.copeland@inglesideisd.org
James Fly
Teacher
james.fly@inglesideisd.org

Elizabeth Hering
Teacher
elizabeth.hering@inglesideisd.org

Dina Kangas
Teacher
dina.kangas@inglesideisd.org

Ron Landers
Teacher
ron.landers@inglesideisd.org
Butch Porter
Teacher
butch.porter@inglesideisd.org
Jeannine Solis
Teacher
jeannine.solis@inglesideisd.org

DYSLEXIA/504 PROGRAM

Rebecca Camp
Teacher
rebecca.camp@inglesideisd.org
Rose Driver
Teacher
rose.driver@inglesideisd.org