ATHLETIC COACHES

11 months ago

 



Athletic Coaches



  



HUNTER HAMRICK

Athletic Director/Head Football Coach





HS Athletics | UIL


hunter.hamrick@inglesideisd.org

361.776.2712 ext: 2550



Krystle Alford
Head Tennis

krystle.alford@inglesideisd.org

RJ Alvarado
Head Softball/JH Volleyball

rj.alvarado@inglesideisd.org

Benjamin Bitner
Defensive Coordinator Football/Assistant Track

benjamin.bitner@inglesideisd.org

Randi Cole
Assistant Girls Basketball/Assistant Softball

randi.cole@inglesideisd.org

Ashleigh Box
Head Volleyball/JH Girls Track

ashleigh.box@inglesideisd.org

Dylan Conway
Offensive Coordinator-Football/Assistant Baseball

dylan.conway@inglesideisd.org

John Delgado
JH Football/Baseball

john.delgado@inglesideisd.org

Elizabeth Gallardo
JH Girls Basketball

elizabeth.gallardo@inglesideisd.org

Robby Gonzales
HS Football/Head Boys Track

roberto.gonzales@inglesideisd.org

Hunter Hamrick
Head Football

hunter.hamrick@inglesideisd.org

Eric Jimenez
Head Powerlifting/HS Football/JH Boys Basketball

eric.jimenez@inglesideisd.org

Lester Johnson
Head Boys Basketball/HS Football

lester.johnson@inglesideisd.org

Ronnie Jonse
Head Baseball/HS Football

ronnie.jonse@inglesideisd.org

Dina Kangas
Head Golf

dina.kangas@inglesideisd.org

Patricia Lewandowski
Head Girls Basketball/Assistant Track

patricia.lewandowski@inglesideisd.org

Moses Lira
JH Football/JH Boys Basketball/JH Boys Track

moses.lira@inglesideisd.org

Rosalinda Lira
Assistant Volleyball/Assistant Girls Basketball

rosalinda.lira@inglesideisd.org

Eric Miller
Head Cross Country/Head Girls Track

eric.miller@inglesideisd.org

Nat Mircovich
JH Volleyball/JH Basketball/Assistant Softball

nat.mircovich@inglesideisd.org

Butch Porter
HS Football/Assistant Boys Track

butch.porter@inglesideisd.org

Kayla Stewart
JH Volleyball/JH Basketball/JH Girls Track

kayla.stewart@inglesideisd.org

Steven Thackwell
JH Football/JH Boys Basketball/JH Boys Track

steven.thackwell@inglesideisd.org

Bernard Thomas
JH Football/HS Boys Basketball/JH Boys Track

bernard.thomas@inglesideisd.org

Sandra Venegas
Assistant Volleyball/Assistant Cross Country/Assistant Track

sandra.venegas@inglesideisd.org

Jared Woodruff
HS Football/Assistant Boys Basketball

jared.woodruff@inglesideisd.org

Athletic Schedules

ATHLETIC ITINERARIES

about 1 month ago

View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close